Ronald Muhlenkamp

Founder of Muhlenkamp & Company. The official firm biography identifies Jeff Muhlenkamp as portfolio manager and Tony Muhlenkamp as president; the institution’s filings are not Ronald’s personal account.

RECORD OWNER / ASSOCIATIONMUHLENKAMP & CO INC
LATEST COLLECTED RECORD DATE30 Jun 2026
RESEARCH COVERAGE57 records · 2 dates
READ THIS FIRST ↗

These are disclosures by an associated institution. The person’s name provides context; it does not establish current management, personal ownership or who made the trade.

PERIOD COMPARISON

Comparison unavailable.

Split adjustments and security identity require review before comparison.

The disclosed positions.

2 record sources ↗
ASSET / SECURITYREPORTED QUANTITYREPORTED VALUE / USDWEIGHTQUARTERLY ACTIVITYRECORD TYPE / OWNERSOURCE
781846209RUSH ENTERPRISES INC332,332shares$24,255,251Reported market value$72.98 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
651639106NEWMONT CORP231,090shares$21,583,806Reported market value$93.4 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
008474108AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD138,521shares$21,488,763Reported market value$155.13 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
26884L109EQT CORP402,243shares$21,387,260Reported market value$53.17 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
58155Q103MCKESSON CORP27,202shares$20,553,831Reported market value$755.6 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
084670702BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL38,495shares$19,262,513Reported market value$500.39 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
595017104MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.203,139shares$18,526,277Reported market value$91.2 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
037833100APPLE INC62,125shares$17,976,490Reported market value$289.36 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
911363109UNITED RENTALS INC15,673shares$17,755,785Reported market value$1,132.89 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
780287108ROYAL GOLD INC88,088shares$17,583,246Reported market value$199.61 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
929740108WABTEC63,156shares$17,026,858Reported market value$269.6 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
088929104BGC GROUP INC1,447,070shares$15,469,178Reported market value$10.69 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
629209305NMI HLDGS INC368,558shares$15,144,048Reported market value$41.09 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
806857108SLB LIMITED323,878shares$15,057,088Reported market value$46.49 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
594918104MICROSOFT CORP32,776shares$12,226,206Reported market value$373.02 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
G4705A100ICON PUB LTD CO66,337shares$11,523,400Reported market value$173.71 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
87724P106TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP158,625shares$11,379,758Reported market value$71.74 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
N53745100LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV187,920shares$9,893,988Reported market value$52.65 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
150870103CELANESE CORP DEL211,997shares$9,751,862Reported market value$46 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
78463V107SPDR GOLD TR22,068shares$8,129,410Reported market value$368.38 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
00162Q452ALPS ETF TR150,615shares$7,809,388Reported market value$51.85 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
29446Y502EQUINOX GOLD CORP522,251shares$5,076,280Reported market value$9.72 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
89417E109TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC6,627shares$2,187,705Reported market value$330.12 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
36828A101GE VERNOVA INC1,426shares$1,675,350Reported market value$1,174.86 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
293792107ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L24,855shares$913,670Reported market value$36.76 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
781846308RUSH ENTERPRISES INC9,393shares$718,565Reported market value$76.5 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
46428Q109ISHARES SILVER TR12,550shares$671,049Reported market value$53.47 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
30231G102EXXON MOBIL CORP1,640shares$224,221Reported market value$136.72 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗

Figures retain their source’s meaning. Unknown is not zero. Dates, share classes and option exposures may differ; source-table coverage is not a complete personal portfolio.

Go back to the evidence.

Found a missing detail or an error?Help improve this record ↗