David Rolfe

Chief Investment Officer of Wedgewood Partners and a member of the firm since 1992. This page shows institutional disclosures, not his private account.

RECORD OWNER / ASSOCIATIONWEDGEWOOD PARTNERS INC
LATEST COLLECTED RECORD DATE30 Jun 2026
RESEARCH COVERAGE40 records · 2 dates
READ THIS FIRST ↗

These are disclosures by an associated institution. The person’s name provides context; it does not establish current management, personal ownership or who made the trade.

PERIOD COMPARISON

Comparison unavailable.

The filing reports confidential holdings omitted; absence cannot establish a comparable exit.

The disclosed positions.

2 record sources ↗
ASSET / SECURITYREPORTED QUANTITYREPORTED VALUE / USDWEIGHTQUARTERLY ACTIVITYRECORD TYPE / OWNERSOURCE
874039100TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC105,499shares$50,383,055Reported market value$477.57 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
02079K305ALPHABET INC127,237shares$45,470,575Reported market value$357.37 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
30303M102META PLATFORMS INC76,471shares$43,075,494Reported market value$563.29 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
037833100APPLE INC130,682shares$37,814,225Reported market value$289.36 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
594918104MICROSOFT CORP89,518shares$33,391,897Reported market value$373.02 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
023135106AMAZON COM INC135,440shares$32,280,770Reported market value$238.34 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
92826C839VISA INC89,188shares$30,599,344Reported market value$343.09 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
620076307MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC65,643shares$27,261,012Reported market value$415.29 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
679580100OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN110,288shares$23,888,327Reported market value$216.6 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
09857L108BOOKING HOLDINGS INC133,351shares$23,768,405Reported market value$178.24 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
743315103PROGRESSIVE CORP106,261shares$23,212,734Reported market value$218.45 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
H1467J104CHUBB LIMITED68,039shares$23,183,491Reported market value$340.74 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
911363109UNITED RENTALS INC16,732shares$18,955,056Reported market value$1,132.86 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
67103H107OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC172,645shares$15,898,878Reported market value$92.09 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
28176E108EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP165,208shares$14,944,716Reported market value$90.46 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
889478103TOLL BROTHERS INC90,562shares$14,920,143Reported market value$164.75 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
78409V104S&P GLOBAL INC31,339shares$12,763,035Reported market value$407.26 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
217204106COPART INC447,748shares$12,622,016Reported market value$28.19 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗

Figures retain their source’s meaning. Unknown is not zero. Dates, share classes and option exposures may differ; source-table coverage is not a complete personal portfolio.

Go back to the evidence.

Found a missing detail or an error?Help improve this record ↗