David Rolfe

Chief Investment Officer of Wedgewood Partners and a member of the firm since 1992. This page shows institutional disclosures, not his private account.

RECORD OWNER / ASSOCIATIONWEDGEWOOD PARTNERS INC
LATEST COLLECTED RECORD DATE30 Jun 2026
RESEARCH COVERAGE40 records · 2 dates
READ THIS FIRST ↗

These are disclosures by an associated institution. The person’s name provides context; it does not establish current management, personal ownership or who made the trade.

PERIOD COMPARISON

Comparison unavailable.

Choose one report period to compare it with the preceding quarter.

The disclosed positions.

2 record sources ↗
ASSET / SECURITYREPORTED QUANTITYREPORTED VALUE / USDWEIGHTQUARTERLY ACTIVITYRECORD TYPE / OWNERSOURCE
874039100TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC105,499shares$50,383,055Reported market value$477.57 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
02079K305ALPHABET INC127,237shares$45,470,575Reported market value$357.37 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
02079K305ALPHABET INC155,701shares$44,773,244Reported market value$287.56 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
874039100TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC129,353shares$43,714,939Reported market value$337.95 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
30303M102META PLATFORMS INC76,471shares$43,075,494Reported market value$563.29 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
037833100APPLE INC130,682shares$37,814,225Reported market value$289.36 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
30303M102META PLATFORMS INC65,805shares$37,649,078Reported market value$572.13 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
037833100APPLE INC135,128shares$34,294,145Reported market value$253.79 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
594918104MICROSOFT CORP89,518shares$33,391,897Reported market value$373.02 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
023135106AMAZON COM INC135,440shares$32,280,770Reported market value$238.34 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
92826C839VISA INC89,188shares$30,599,344Reported market value$343.09 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
620076307MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC67,941shares$29,484,333Reported market value$433.97 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
594918104MICROSOFT CORP73,919shares$27,362,706Reported market value$370.17 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
620076307MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC65,643shares$27,261,012Reported market value$415.29 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
92826C839VISA INC83,010shares$25,088,996Reported market value$302.24 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
679580100OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN110,288shares$23,888,327Reported market value$216.6 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
09857L108BOOKING HOLDINGS INC133,351shares$23,768,405Reported market value$178.24 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
09857L108BOOKING HOLDINGS INC5,517shares$23,229,839Reported market value$4,210.59 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
743315103PROGRESSIVE CORP106,261shares$23,212,734Reported market value$218.45 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
H1467J104CHUBB LIMITED68,039shares$23,183,491Reported market value$340.74 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
679580100OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN113,941shares$22,264,162Reported market value$195.4 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
023135106AMAZON COM INC99,907shares$20,807,631Reported market value$208.27 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
892356106TRACTOR SUPPLY CO456,094shares$20,661,063Reported market value$45.3 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
911363109UNITED RENTALS INC16,732shares$18,955,056Reported market value$1,132.86 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
911363109UNITED RENTALS INC25,192shares$18,353,536Reported market value$728.55 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
H1467J104CHUBB LTD SWITZ53,886shares$17,563,173Reported market value$325.93 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
12514G108CDW CORP144,870shares$17,532,222Reported market value$121.02 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
743315103PROGRESSIVE CORP83,352shares$16,523,700Reported market value$198.24 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
67103H107OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC178,397shares$16,467,827Reported market value$92.31 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
67103H107OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC172,645shares$15,898,878Reported market value$92.09 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
217204106COPART INC462,749shares$15,363,267Reported market value$33.2 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
28176E108EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP165,208shares$14,944,716Reported market value$90.46 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
889478103TOLL BROTHERS INC90,562shares$14,920,143Reported market value$164.75 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
78409V104S&P GLOBAL INC32,371shares$13,768,529Reported market value$425.34 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
28176E108EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP170,969shares$13,691,198Reported market value$80.08 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
98978V103ZOETIS INC113,541shares$13,421,666Reported market value$118.21 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
78409V104S&P GLOBAL INC31,339shares$12,763,035Reported market value$407.26 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
217204106COPART INC447,748shares$12,622,016Reported market value$28.19 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution30 Jun 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
889478103TOLL BROTHERS INC88,275shares$12,046,889Reported market value$136.47 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗
464287614ISHARES TR524shares$223,434Reported market value$426.4 / reported unit (derived)—Not disclosedNo comparable prior disclosureQuarter-end positionAssociated institution31 Mar 2026U.S. SEC EDGAR ↗Record details ↗

Figures retain their source’s meaning. Unknown is not zero. Dates, share classes and option exposures may differ; source-table coverage is not a complete personal portfolio.

Go back to the evidence.

Found a missing detail or an error?Help improve this record ↗